Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Camilla
    no

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018

    Central but loud! Will not stay here again.

    Too much noise from other rooms, above and on the same floor. Party crowd, not for families.
    Spacious studios.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarina
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Priyotosh
    dk

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018
    The location was perfect. The apartment was good but the sofa beds were too uncomfartable.The staff was helpful .
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 March 2018
    Right in the centre for what I needed , will stay there again
    Roger Watkins
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    20 March 2018

    Great location but needs a bit of TLC.

    The accomodation was a bit worn.
    Location.
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2018
    Great location and comfortable room
    john
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 March 2018

    very ce ntral

    Filter papers for coffee
    Gave a late check out to board our cruise at4pm
    Kay
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    11 March 2018

    Good location but disappointed front desk

    The bed was terrible. We were on the sixth floor and could still hear noise from a band downstairs.
    Location was good.
    Cecilie
    no

    Review score

    7.1
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tan...
    sg

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018

    Perfectly located, nice and comfy

    It will be nice if can provide full length mirror and electric kettle. Can hear glass bottles rolling into bottles bank at some hours. Woke me up in the middle of the night, wondering where the sound came from.
    Situated at the shopping district. About 10mins walk from Hurtigruten Cruise Terminal and also 10mins walk to Bergen train station. Spacious, nice and clean room, comfy beds. Basic cooking facilities but that is enough for us to do cooking. There is floor heating in the bathroom. With the price that we paid for, I have nothing more to ask for.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    20 February 2018

    Great location just need to work on the decor.

    Room was old and tired. View to a back courtyard not very nice. Personally we didn't feel very safe in our room.
    Bedding was very comfortable. Location was perfect!
    YONG KWONG
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    31 January 2018

    Very good value and great last minute arrangements too

    no

    Review score

    8.3
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    23 January 2018

    Excellent

    Great location, friendly staff.
    Siti Safira
    sg

    Review score

    10
    23 December 2017
    There's no power socket attached to the hairdryer in the bathroom.Room 303
    The location and cleanliness of the apartment. Towels change daily & friendly staffs . 5 mins walk to shopping malls & supermarket
Loading reviews