This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
7.5
Reviews
    YONG KWONG
    sg
    7.1
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb
    8.3
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    gb
    8.3
    31 January 2018
    Very good value and great last minute arrangements too
    no
    8.3
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    gb
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    Excellent
    Great location, friendly staff.
    Siti Safira
    sg
    10
    23 December 2017
    There's no power socket attached to the hairdryer in the bathroom.Room 303
    The location and cleanliness of the apartment. Towels change daily & friendly staffs . 5 mins walk to shopping malls & supermarket
    elisabethlan
    no
    7.5
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    6.2
    18 December 2017
    The sheets are changed once per week.
    Warm, good wifi, amazing view.
    cy
    10
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judit
    hu
    8.3
    8 December 2017
    Apartment looks definitely more modern on the pics than in reality. Despite sending the details for late check-in, that envelope with our room keys was not available in the post box... luckily there was a receptionist on night duty and he committed that they mixed up two bookings so we needed to wait like 20 mins (at midnight) at the reception to get the room keys finally. Apartment was loud due to nearby bars and did not have enough windows esp. the bedrooms were very dark.
    Apartment was OK, clean and the kitchen well equipped incl. dishwasher. Great location in the heart of Bergen.
    Rina HM
    sg
    7.5
    3 December 2017
    Value for money
    Rooms were a little old. Door knob was missing from wardrobe. Tends to get noisy because you can hear people walking and closing their room doors so not for light sleepers. Couldn't work out how to use hairdryer because it was not the portable kind and there were no power sockets within reach.
    Stayed at the studio apartment. Room was spacious and definitely worth the money. Kitchen was clean and good for cooking too. Walking distance to Bryggen as well.
    Zahid
    my
    7.9
    26 November 2017
    Good location and Comfortable apartments
    We took the 2 bedroom apartment, unfortunately not all bedrooms comes with heater. But the hotel quickly gave us a portable heater that works really well.
    Location was exccellent!
    Serena
    nz
    8.8
    11 November 2017
    There was only 1 cup in the room so we had to use a paper one from reception for hot drinks. The kitchen in general was not well stocked. The shower head didn't work and the water came out more like a tap.
    The hotel is in an excellent location.
    au
    10
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Desi
    se
    10
    9 November 2017
    Very good
    All goo
    Central location
    de
    8.8
    6 November 2017
    shower room's weak water pressure. less cooking tools
    location is great. cozy bedroom. clean room condition.
    ie
    7.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    nl
    9.6
    27 October 2017
    Good service and good value in Bergen.
    The bed was super comfy. Staff allowed us to check in early one of the nights we stayed and even brought our luggage to our room while we were out dropping of the rental car! Perfect location for a short stay in Bergen.
    James
    au
    8.8
    16 October 2017
    Excellent base to explore Bergen
    The noise from a nearby bar went on unil about 3am on Saturday night
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were greeted with an up grade! How amazing. A very roomy one bedroom apartment on the top floor. There are very good laundry and drying facilities available for 50 NOK. Very pleased with the strong no smoking policy
Loading reviews
Close