Recensioner

8,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,8
Bekvämlighet
7,7
Boendets läge
9,4
Faciliteter
7,5
Personal
8,4
Prisvärt
7,5

Recensioner

    Gideon
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    25 maj 2018
    Parking Return on our money
    Excellent location. Room is spacious for 2 people and for a couple with a young child. Kitchenette is well equipped. Bathroom lacked - we expected better toiletries and much better toilet paper. Staff was very helpful and went out of its way to accommodate our needs. Parking is a killer. Staff recommended we use a public garage which cost a fortune. We looked for a place with parking and this was far far from the advertising.
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    23 maj 2018

    nice and big

    the bed was not confortable
    kitchen
    neil
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    23 maj 2018

    This is hopelessly over valued

    See above
    It was like Faulty Towers. The bed was almost bigger than the room and very difficult to move around, the basin light did not work, there was no plug, there was no mugs, there was no iron. Crockery was pathetic. It was way too expensive for the value. I should get a 50% refund
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    21 maj 2018
    Very noisy because of the night club right aside. Missing dishes for using the kitchen
    Excellent location
    Anthony
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 maj 2018

    A very well located, spacious and comfortable apartment with friendly on-site manager

    There is no micro wave cooker, toaster or grill
    The location, within about 400 metres of Vagen harbour and the Flybussen (airport bus) stop, is excellent, close to restaurants and shops. The on-site manager is very helpful and friendly. The apartment overlooks Ole Bull Plas which is interesting to look out to. The apartment is very clean and comfortable.
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    14 maj 2018
    One apartment for 4 people too small
    Location!!!!
    Gaurav
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018
    Great location, very friendly staff. Nice, clean and well equipped rooms
    Norbert
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    12 maj 2018

    Great location!

    Friendly and helpful staff!
    Jacqui
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    10 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    SRIVATHSA
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 maj 2018

    Very good value for money in the centre of Bergen

    Great location. Spacious apartment. Easy check in and check out.
    Vijay Nambiar
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    5 maj 2018
    No hotel staff around
    Location
    Paul Read
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Janice Wooller
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 april 2018

    Centrally located self contained apartment in Bergen

    The single beds were very narrow but that seems to be a Norwegian thing. No plugs for the sinks.
    Centrally located with good security. As described in their website.
    Sarah
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    25 april 2018

    Perfect location and great kitchen space!

    The cleanliness of the room wasn't as clean as it could be. The walls were slightly dirty and the surfaces dusty. The bed was decently comfortable but they had only made half of it, since I was a solo traveller.
    The location was perfect and having a kitchen to prepare meals in was an added bonus in Bergen. I also thought this hotel was great as they allowed for a late check out (5pm!) since no one had booked the room after me. This allowed me to stay in the hotel and escape the rain before heading off to the airport.
    Scott
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    23 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Camilla
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    16 april 2018

    Central but loud! Will not stay here again.

    Too much noise from other rooms, above and on the same floor. Party crowd, not for families.
    Spacious studios.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    8 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Katarina
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    4 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Priyotosh
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    3 april 2018
    The location was perfect. The apartment was good but the sofa beds were too uncomfartable.The staff was helpful .
    Abdullah Al
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    2 april 2018
    View and open corridor.
    Location, Staff.
Laddar recensioner